thoughtlosa.blogg.se

Anydesk download linux mint
Anydesk download linux mint







anydesk download linux mint anydesk download linux mint

When I tried to run AnyDesk from the system menu, it didn’t start. #Anydesk for linux software#ĪnyDesk is a popular remote desktop software available for Linux, Windows, BSD, macOS and mobile platforms. So, I started it from the terminal and it showed me this error:Īnydesk: error while loading shared libraries: libpangox-1.0.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory With this tool, you can remotely access other computer using AnyDesk or let someone else remotely access your system. If you see the error while loading shared libraries message, you install the package it is complaining about. That solved the issue for me and I hope it fixes for you as well.

anydesk download linux mint

If you have any questions related to this topic, please let me know in the comment section.









Anydesk download linux mint